As a national agency, which operates by international standards, we use all commonplace media research services and software. These are industry standards we adhere to.

Moreover we call ourselves ‘media plus’ agency for a reason. Nostra Communications offers own in-house media technologies and tools. These know-hows give a competitive advantage to our clients.

PS But we always remember that technology is lifeless without a human touch.

3D Strategy

3D strategy is a universal technology, created built on the basis of a complex mathematical model. This know-how by Nostra allows for a quicker strategic planning and more tactical improvements during campaign. It helps dynamically alter campaign strategy and automatically adjust budgets.

3d-strategy

Test Markets

Test-Market

Nostra Media developed a tool for modelling a nationwide advertising campaign on a regional scale. By proving the strategy on a test market, the risks and costs of brand promotion could be lowered. Besides this technology helps measure media weight of TV advertising campaign in towns not included in peoplemeter panel.

D-Mentor

The technology allows for quick selection of the most efficient media mix for a specific audience. D-Mentor is based on the analysis of how various media channels are perceived by various target audiences in relation to campaign objectives.

D-Mentor

Nostra TV-Planner

Nostra-TV-planner

The technology helps determine the optimal level of frequency and reach for a new campaign and predict its effect. The tool algorythm utilizes the database of the past campaigns to pick up similar approaches and approximate the given parameters of a planned campaign.

Как национальное агентство, работающее по западным стандартам, мы пользуемся отраслевыми медиа-исследованиями и необходимым программным обеспечением. Это стандарт, и мы ему полностью соответствуем.

Но мы не зря называем себя «медиа плюс» агентством. Дополнительно NOSTRA Media предлагает собственные технологии медиа-планирования. Эти ноу-хау являются преимуществом в первую очередь для наших клиентов.

Но мы всегда помним, что технологичность не даст результата без human touch.

3D-стратегия

3D-стратегия – это универсальная технология, построенная на основе сложной математической модели. Данное ноу-хау NOSTRA Media позволяет сократить сроки стратегического планирования, а также вносить тактические изменения прямо в ходе кампании. С ее помощь можно динамически изменять стратегию кампании и автоматически корректировать бюджеты.

3d-strategy

Тестовые рынки

Test-Market

NOSTRA Media разработала технологию, которая моделирует общенациональную рекламную кампанию в отдельном регионе. Проведя тестирование стратегии на тестовом рынке, можно существенно снизить риски и затраты на продвижение бренда. Кроме того, технология позволяет оценить медиавес рекламной кампании на ТВ  в городах, отсутствующих в пиплметрической  панели.

D-Mentor

Технология позволяет оперативно подобрать наиболее эффективный микс каналов коммуникации для конкретной аудитории. В основе D-Mentor лежит анализ восприятия различных рекламоносителей различными целевыми группами в сочетании с целями рекламной кампании.

D-Mentor

NOSTRA TV-Planner

Nostra-TV-planner

Технология позволяет определить оптимальный уровень охвата и частоты рекламной кампании и спрогнозировать ее эффект. Это достигается за счет аппроксимации результатов других схожих кампаний.