MEDIA RESEARCH

Business success requires not only the objectives set properly, but also the clear perception of the starting point — the situation in which a brand or a company is at the moment. On the way to the goal it is important to check if we are going in the right direction. Media reasearch allows us to solve these problems for advertising campaigns.

Nostra Media is officially signed to all the key research products needed for the independent monitoring of media environment. This gives us ability to evaluate the effectiveness of any campaign in the past and predict results for future campaigns.

1-media-issledovenia

MARKETING PLANNING

2-Marketing-planning

Nostra Media team possesses extensive experience in marketing activity planning. Market survey is the corner stone in such planning. It helps determine obstactles on the path to client’s objectives. Among these obstacles could be consumer stereotypes, low brand awareness, competitive attack and more. Recognition and careful study of the obstacles provides foundation for a proper marketing strategy to overcome them. Naturally, Client’s resources and capabilities are taken into account.

Marketing planning shows why brands underperform and how to correct it. To paraphrase a famous joke, Nostra Media sees the obectives and sees obstacles as well, but we know how to overcome them too.

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Sometimes there is a confusion between marketing and strategic planning. To put it simple: marketing planning substantiates that to boost sales company should improved perceived quality among potential buyers. Strategic planning develops vision as to what brand says via which communication channels to get this improvement. For example: «We need a quality credential campaign on TV and OOH with a testimonial from a celebrity who is a trusted person among our target audience».

It is hard to overestimate the importance of communication channel mix. In one of our cases we convinced Client to include radio in the mix, because our research showed it had very good reach for the target audience. Eventually Client’s brand leaped from #4 to #1 by volume in its category.

3-strategic-planning

MEDIA PLANNING

4-media-planirovanie

It might seem that media planning leaves little space for creativity if compared to marketing or strategic planning. The choice of TV channels, radio stations, press and internet sites as well as their schedule are guided by strict mathematical logic.

However media planning requires less of creative impulse but more  of calmness and professionalism of a jeweler. The planner should clearly and carefully carry out all the actions, not only to preserve the value of the materials, but also to obtain a real jewel — the highest possible added value.

Nostra Media plans media with a jeweler’s precision — our campaigns show actual results, which differ by less then 1 per cent from the planned parameters.

MEDIA BUYING

Nostra Media places advertising in all key communication channels: digital, TV, press, radio, OOH. We built strong and friendly relations with all sales houses, publishers and advertising operators — it is no surprise if you have been in the business for more than 10 years.

5-Media-buying

COMPLEX SOLUTIONS (MEDIA+)

6-Komplex-Media-resheniya

We at Nostra Media are confident that in modern interdepedent world the boundaries between creative, media and other agency types are vanishing. Specialized and boutique agencies are here to stay of course. But the 21 century agency should have the broadest outlook possible to see the Client’s tasks as a whole.

The consumers are changing as well. They become more sophisticated thanks to the wide range of brands in each product category. They get more opportunities to avoid advertising messages. That is why we are focusing on consumer insigns and behavior, we benchmark other categories and brands, we monitor market situation, distribution and more.

Nostra Media is a media plus agency.

МЕДИА ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

Для достижения успеха в бизнесе нужно не только поставить грамотно цель, но и четко осознавать отправную точку – ситуацию, в которой находится бренд или компания в настоящий момент. Продвигаясь к цели важно быть в курсе, правильно мы двигаемся или нет. Медиа исследования позволяют решать эти задачи для рекламных кампаний.

NOSTRA Media официально подписана на все ключевые исследовательские продукты, которые необходимы медиа-агентству для самостоятельного мониторинга рекламного пространства. Благодаря этому мы можем оценить эффективность любой кампании в прошлом и спрогнозировать результаты будущих кампаний.

1-media-issledovenia

МАРКЕТИНГОВОЕ ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

2-Marketing-planning

Команда NOSTRA Media имеет опыт планирования маркетинговых активностей. Фундаментом является анализ ситуации на рынке: он позволяет определить препятствия на пути к достижению целей клиента. Это могут быть и стереотипы клиентов, и недостаточное знание товара, и действия конкурентов. Осознание и детальная «декомпозиция» таких препятствий помогает выстроить маркетинговую стратегию по их преодолению. При этом, естественно, учитываются ресурсы и возможности компании.

Маркетинговое планирование позволяет определить, из-за чего клиент недополучает прибыль и как достичь желаемого результата. Перефразируя известную шутку, NOSTRA Media видит цель, видит и препятствия, но знает, как их преодолеть.

СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОЕ ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

Иногда сложно провести четкое разделение между маркетинговым, стратегическим, а иногда и медиа планированием. На простом примере разделить их можно так: маркетинговое планирование определяет, что для повышения продаж, к примеру, марка должна улучшить восприятие качества у своих потенциальных потребителей. Стратегическое планирование – это разработка видения, что марка говорит и через какие каналы коммуникации. Например, «нам нужны рекламные материалы на ТВ и на транспорте с привлечением знаменитости, который или которая пользуется доверием у целевой аудитории и подтвердит качество нашего продукта».

Сложно переоценить значение выбора каналов коммуникации. В одном из кейсов NOSTRA Media мы убедили клиента добавить в изначальный микс радио, поскольку по нашей аналитике этот канал лучше охватывал ЦА. В результате бренд клиента совершил прорыв с 4-го места по продажам в своей категории на 1-е.

3-strategic-planning

МЕДИА ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

4-media-planirovanie

Может показаться, что в медиа планировании нет пространства для креатива по сравнению с маркетинговым или стратегическим планированием. Выбор каналов, станций, изданий и интернет площадок, а также определение продолжительности кампаний обусловлены строгими математическими расчетами.

С другой стороны, в медиа планировании требуется не столько творческий порыв, сколько спокойствие и профессионализм ювелира. Он должен четко и аккуратно провести всю последовательность действий, чтобы не только сохранить ценность материалов, но и получить в результате своей работы драгоценность – максимально возможный added value.

NOSTRA Media планирует с ювелирной точностью – зачастую у нас итоговые показатели кампаний отличаются от запланированных менее чем а 1%.

МЕДИА БАИНГ

NOSTRA Media занимается размещением на всех ключевых коммуникационных каналах: интернет, телевидение, пресса, радио, OOH. За более чем 10 лет работы на рынке мы наладили партнерские и дружеские отношения со всеми сейлс-хаусами, издательствами и операторами рекламы.

5-Media-buying

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ (МЕДИА+)

6-Komplex-Media-resheniya

Мы в NOSTRA Media уверены, что в современном взаимозависимом мире стираются границы между креативными, медийными и другими типами агентств. Конечно, специализацию никто не отменяет, но агентство XXI века обязано владеть максимально широким кругозором, чтобы видеть задачи клиента в целом.

Изменяется и потребитель. Он стал более искушенным благодаря широкому выбору брендов в каждой категории товаров. Он получил еще больше возможностей отказываться от просмотра рекламных сообщений. Поэтому при разработке медиа-стратегии мы учитываем consumer insights, изучаем поведение потребителей, делаем benchmarking по другим категориям и брендам, смотрим на ситуацию на рынке, на дистрибуцию и так далее.

NOSTRA Media – медиа+ агентство.